The Privacy section in Configure > SysTrack Settings > Administration allows you to remove data for a specific user when requested according to GDPR regulations.
NOTE: In SysTrack On-Premises, the Privacy section appears only on the Global Master, and master systems need extra refresh steps. See Delete User Data (Privacy) in Differences in Configure for On-Premises.
Delete User Data
Enter the name of the user including the domain.
Click Redact and confirm data removal.
Manually Refresh User Data in Views
After you redact a user’s data, the changes will only be visible within the next data cycle. If you wish to view the changes immediately in various SysTrack views, complete the following manual steps to refresh the views.
In Operations, under System Selection, select the systems with data of the user.
Under Command Dashboard, select Run Inventory and click Run.
Select Run Condense and click Run.
Offline Redact User Tool
If a system is offline during the redaction process, you can manually redact data from the system itself, using the offline RedactUser tool (Windows only).

The RedactUser executable is a tool to assist administrators to remove information about a user from the SysTrack agent database. This tool will automatically redact information about a user from the system’s agent database. Administrators should always verify that the proper data has been removed after using this tool.
Download the offline redaction tool.
Launch RedactUser.exe.
Child database data will only be redacted if the system is online.
Enter the fully qualified username for the user whose information needs to be redacted. This should be in the form DOMAIN\username.
Confirm the redacted user's information.
The program will then proceed to redact certain information about the specified user. Output logs can be viewed in the same folder as the executable after it completes.